Contact Us

Managing DirectorDavid Washington
dwashington@setform.com
EditorLouise Smyth
lsmyth@setform.com
 
Production DirectorChristine Flaxman
cflaxman@setform.com
 
Production AsssistantLucy Gilroy
lgilroy@setform.com
 
Circulation Manager Christine Bowden
cbowden@setform.com
 
Advertising Sales ManagerDarren Ringer
dringer@setform.com
 
Business ManagerJohn Abey
jabey@setform.com
 

 

 

Setform Limited

33 Great Sutton Street

London

EC1V 0DX

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)207 253 2545

E-mail: mail@setform.com