subscribe
 

Contact Us

Chairman & PublisherDavid Washington
dwashington@setform.com
 
Managing DirectorMike Bishop
mbishop@setform.com
 
Global Publishing EditorLouise Smyth
editorial@setform.com
 
Online EditorPaul Boughton
pboughton@setform.com
 
Production DirectorChristine Flaxman
cflaxman@setform.com
 
Production AsssistantLucy Gilroy
lgilroy@setform.com
 
Circulation Manager Christine Bowden
cbowden@setform.com
 
Advertising Sales ManagerDarren Ringer
dringer@setform.com
 
Business ManagerJohn Abey
jabey@setform.com
 

 

 
Europe Setform Limited
Europa House
13-17 Ironmonger Row
London
EC1V 3QG
United KingdomTel: +44 (0)207 253 2545Fax: +44 (0)207 608 1600E-mail: mail@setform.com
Asia Setform Limited
Suite 5, Level 2
45-47 Hunter St
Hornsby
NSW 2077
AustraliaTel:+61 2 9477 3511Fax:+61 2 9987 4909E-mail: production@setform.com.au
  


Your Career

Your Career

Newsbrief

twitter facebook linkedin © Setform Limited